Contact Us


Derek Schnarr

Director of Club Operations/
Director of Golf
derek@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2456 ext 22


Gavin Inglis
Director of Food & Beverage
gavin@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 11


Todd Weisenbeck
Executive Chef
todd@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 14


Chad Grimm
Golf Course Superintendent
chad@blackhawkcc.com
608-238-3023


Bailey Solverson
Banquets & Events
bailey@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 16


Jennifer Schneider
Accounts Receivable / Payable
Jennifer@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 20


Melanie Chang
Member & Guest Services
melanie@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 19


Lyndsay Thomas
Communications
lyndsay@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 29

Address:

Blackhawk Country Club
3606 Blackhawk Drive
Madison, WI 53705


Clubhouse: 608-231-2454
Golf Shop: 608-231-2456