Contact Us


Derek Schnarr

Director of Club Operations/
Director of Golf
derek@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2456 ext 220


Todd Weisenbeck
Executive Chef
todd@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 140


Chad Grimm
Golf Course Superintendent
chad@blackhawkcc.com
608-238-3023



Kelly Moeser
Director of Food & Beverage 
kelly@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext. 290


Bailey Solverson
Banquets & Events
bailey@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 160


Jennifer Schneider
Accounts Receivable / Payable
Jennifer@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 200


Lyndsay Thomas
Membership & Communications
lyndsay@blackhawkcc.com
608-231-2454 ext 290


Address:

Blackhawk Country Club
3606 Blackhawk Drive
Madison, WI 53705


Clubhouse: 608-231-2454
Golf Shop: 608-231-2456